If the job has been canceled, you can delete it from the system.
Before attempting to delete the job, you must delete any inventory used. To delete the inventory, choose the Inventory Used option, and edit each line. Type a zero as the quantity for each item.
If you choose this option, this message will appear:
Type DELETE To Delete This Job:
Type the word DELETE to acknowledge that you want to delete the job. To cancel deletion, press <Esc>. A message will appear to confirm whether or not the job has been deleted.